Name Designation E-mail id Contact No.
Ajeet Kumar Head - Ops ajeet@cookiemanindia.com +91 9952997734
Anshuman Agarwal GM - East anshuman@cookiemanindia.com +91 98301 68682
B. Boopathy GM - Tamil Nadu bb@cookiemanindia.com +19 98402 10962
Sanjeev Kumar AGM - Bangalore sanjeevkumar@cookiemanindia.com +91 96113 88114
Sanjay Gupta AGM - Maharashtra sanjay@cookiemanindia.com +91 99202 31664
Islam Khan Sr. Store Manager NCR Islam Khan@cookiemanindia.com +91 9650320469
Michael Johnstone Sr. GM - MMP michael@cookiemanindia.com +91 98401 82255
K.Sridhar DGM Accounts sridhar@cookiemanindia.com +91 98409 85798
Anto AGM - Factory Ops. anto@cookiemanindia.com +91 96000 25456
K.S.R.Sudhakar AGM - Purchase ksrsudhakar@cookiemanindia.com +91 95000 80389
Pandian AGM - Stores pandian@cookiemanindia.com +91 99406 26844
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | FAQs
© Cookie Man. All rights reserved.