Name Designation E-mail id Contact No.
Ajeet Kumar Head - Ops ajeet@cookiemanindia.com +91 9952997734
B. Boopathy GM - Institutional bb@cookiemanindia.com +19 98402 10962
Praveen AGM - Bangalore praveenblr@cookiemanindia.com +91 99160 96336
Sanjay Gupta AGM - Maharashtra sanjay@cookiemanindia.com +91 99202 31664
Islam Khan Sr. Store Manager NCR Islam Khan@cookiemanindia.com +91 9650320469
Ajit Menon GM - MMP ajitmenon@cookiemanindia.com +91 98413 81993
K.Sridhar DGM Accounts sridhar@cookiemanindia.com +91 98409 85798
Anto AGM - Factory Ops. anto@cookiemanindia.com +91 96000 25456
Satya Narayanan Manager - Purchase satya@cookiemanindia.com +91 95000 80389
Pandian AGM - Stores pandian@cookiemanindia.com +91 99406 26844
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | FAQs
© Cookie Man. All rights reserved.